Home / Music News / Pasquale Rotella reveals artists from EDC 2017 lineup [Breaking]

Pasquale Rotella reveals artists from EDC 2017 lineup [Breaking]

The hype surrounding EDC Las Vegas has been practically palpable over the last several weeks, as one of the country’s most popular music festivals has geared up for the reveal of its 2017 lineup. Tonight, April 27, Insomniac founder Pasquale Rotella hosted a special episode of his serial Sirius XM radio show, Night Owl Radio, a day earlier than normal to reveal a number of artists ahead of the full lineup announcement tomorrow.

Rotella took an interesting  route of revealing the lineup, systematically going through each stage and playing clips of songs from artists performing at each. We invite viewers to listen to the broadcast above in full to discern which artists are playing which stage, but have listed out a series of 25 highlights below:

Porter Robinson

Dillon Francis

Major Lazer


Alison Wonderland

San Holo

Mr. Carmack

Green Velvet




Bro Safari


RL Grime

Oliver Heldens



Alan Walker





Martin Garrix

Yellow Claw


Dancing Astronaut and ONE N ONLY are giving away an all-inclusive EDC Las Vegas trip to one lucky winner. Enter below for a chance to win. 

Win a free EDC ticket and travel accommodations to Las Vegas! (Contest on Hive.co)

Read More:

EDC Week adds 16 new shows with over 40 new artists

Insomniac adds 15 shows with over 30 artists to EDC Week lineup

EDC Las Vegas releases official trailer [Video]

Click Here For Original Source Of The Article

Check Also

Simian Mobile Disco release unsettling video for ‘Caught In A Wave’

simian_mobile_disco_photo_1Simian Mobile Disco have returned with a mesmerizing new video.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *