Home / Music News / Hakkasan and OMNIA announce bountiful harvest of acts for November line-up

Hakkasan and OMNIA announce bountiful harvest of acts for November line-up

As Las Vegas advances towards cementing itself as the epicenter of the US’s electronic music scene, Hakkasan and OMNIA have unequivocally established themselves as the leading institutions in the city. After an October month of monstrous acts and a summer of stellar lineups that rivaled many festivals, the Hakkasan Group now presents a bountiful harvest of acts for the month of November.

Those who flock to the city will have the opportunity to see some of the best artists electronic music has to offer in all that is crude, lewd, and downright party-aligned. Legendary acts like Steve Aoki and Hardwell will be hitting Hakksan, with the line-up including a multitude of heavy hitters like NGHTMRE and Party Favor, it’s certain Hakkasan’s curatorial attention to detail is the au courant.

Party Favor JoeJanet_Hakkasan_6.11.17_HighRes-60

Hakkasan Nightclub:

Thursday, Nov. 2
Main Club: Lil Jon

Friday, Nov. 3
Main Club: Cash Cash

Saturday, Nov. 4

Main Club: Steve Aoki

Sunday, Nov. 5

Main Club: Party Favor

Thursday, Nov. 9

Main Club: Borgeous

Friday, Nov. 10

Main Club: Mark Eteson

Saturday, Nov. 11

Main Club: Lil Jon

Sunday, Nov. 12

Main Club: Mark Eteson

Thursday, Nov. 16
Main Club: Steve Aoki

Hakkasan_Calvin Harris_Photo Credit Joe Janet 2

 

Friday, Nov. 17

Main Club: NGHTMRE

Saturday, Nov. 18

Main Club: Hardwell

Sunday, Nov. 19

Main Club: Party Favor

Thursday, Nov. 23

Main Club: Fergie DJ

Friday, Nov. 24

Main Club: Borgeous

Saturday, Nov. 25

Main Club: NGHTMRE

Sunday, Nov. 26

Main Club: Jeff Retro

Thursday, Nov. 30

Main Club: DJ Shift

 

omnia

OMNIA Nightclub:

Friday, Nov. 3
Main Club: Martin Garrix
Heart of OMNIA: DJ MK

Saturday, Nov. 4

Main Club: Illenium
Heart of OMNIA: DJ Stretch

Tuesday, Nov. 7Benefit Concert

A night dedicated to helping those affected by the Route 91 tragedy, with 100% of proceeds going to the Las Vegas Victims Fund via the Direct Impact fund. 
Main Club: Cash Cash, Party Favor, Steve Aoki, Zedd, Tiësto, Kaskade, NGHTMRE
Heart of OMNIA: “SKAM Artist Takeover” with Lil Jon

Friday, Nov. 10

Main Club: Calvin Harris
Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz

Saturday, Nov. 11

Main Club: Steve Aoki
Heart of OMNIA: OB One

Tuesday, Nov. 14

Main Club: Party Favor
Heart of OMNIA: Turbulence

OMNIA_Julian Jordan_Photo credit Aaron Garcia 5

Friday, Nov. 17

Main Club: Afrojack
Heart of OMNIA: DJ Dash

Saturday, Nov. 18

Main Club: Matoma
Heart of OMNIA: DJ Shift

Tuesday, Nov. 21

Main Club: Burns

Heart of OMNIA: DJ Crooked

Friday, Nov. 24

Main Club: Cash Cash
Heart of OMNIA: Phoreyz

Saturday, Nov. 25
Main Club: Steve Aoki
Heart of OMNIA: DJ Stretch

Tuesday, Nov. 28

Main Club: Fergie DJ

Heart of OMNIA: DJ MK

Read More:

Diplo pledges $100,000 to Las Vegas shooting victims’ fund, calls on fellow DJs to follow suit [UPDATED]

Calvin Harris donates proceeds from Omnia show to Las Vegas Victims fund

Omnia and Hakkasan have outdone themselves with October lineup

Click Here For Original Source Of The Article

Check Also

Cam Newton Goes On Must-Read Rant & Ends It W/ JAY-Z Lyrics: “I Thought My Life & My Career Was Over”

North Carolina Panthers quarterback Cam Newton is in a Jigga state of mind. The NFL superstar has hit up social media to address his critics and doubters with a JAY-Z-inspired rant. Cam went to Instagram Tuesday (November 21) with his must-read message. į ¢öñtëmplâtëd pöštįñg thįš âñd ëvëñ rëlü¢tâñt âböüt įt büt âš į thįñk […]

The post Cam Newton Goes On Must-Read Rant & Ends It W/ JAY-Z Lyrics: “I Thought My Life & My Career Was Over” appeared first on SOHH.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php