Home / Music News / Adam Lambert’s announced a UK arena tour for later this year

Adam Lambert’s announced a UK arena tour for later this year

Adam Lambert and his backing band Queen will sing some songs in some arenas in the UK later this year.

To be specific, they’ll be at these venues on these dates:

Sat 25th November – 3 Arena, Dublin
Sun 26th November – SSE Arena, Belfast
Tue 28th November – Echo Arena, Liverpool
Thu 30th November – Barclaycard Arena, Birmingham
Fri 1st December – Metro Radio Arena, Newcastle
Sun 3rd December – The SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Tue 5th December – Motorpoint Arena, Nottingham
Wed 6th December – First Direct Arena, Leeds
Fri 8th December – Motorpoint Arena, Sheffield
Sat 9th December – Arena, Manchester
Tue 12th December – O2 Arena, London
Fri 15th December – The SSE Arena, Wembley, London

If you’re a bit worried that you’ve perhaps seen this show before, maybe without actually seeing it in the first place, then fear not because it’s going to be very (slightly) different.

“What people should know if they came to the shows a couple of years back, is obviously we will still be playing the big hit songs you know and love from Queen, but we thought it would be good to challenge ourselves a bit,” Lambo explained to a press release.

“Change it up a little bit, change the visuals, change all the technology, change the set list to some degree. We will probably be pulling some other songs out of the Queen catalogue which we haven’t done before, which I am very excited about.”

Hm…

The post Adam Lambert’s announced a UK arena tour for later this year appeared first on Popjustice.

Click Here For Original Source Of The Article

Check Also

A Lovely Night

Due to a number of unexpected circumstances last year, I made the difficult decision not to host any kind of Christmas recital for my students (after 20 years of that annual tradition!). Instead, my husband suggested that we do something for Valentine’s Day. I decided to give his idea a try, and we had an […]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

css.php